The Seven Seals

My Book (The Bible), is my Body

And the Seven Seals, my Chakras.

The Seven Churches mentioned in the Apocalypse of St. John are not on the Asian continent. The seven churches are on the spinal colum called (Assiah in the Kabbalah). It is my belief that the seven churches are related to the seven chakras, leading to enlightenment. 

No one except the LAMB (symbol of FIRE) that lies innermost, can open the book and remove the seven seals.  

The First Seal - EPHESUS


The first church is the church of Ephesus. It is located in the coccygeal cavity within which lies the sacred serpent known as the Kundalini, or the metal snake. It is the bronze snake that healed the Isralites while in the wilderness. It is connected to the Root or Muladhara chakra.


When this church is opened, it grounds us to the earth. According to the book we aquire power over volcanos and earthquakes and over the creatures that live underground.






The Second Seal - SMYRNA

When the serpent reaches the prostate, it awakens the second church  Smyrna, and we aquire power over water and storms. Smyrna is connected to the Sacral Chakra or Swadhistana.   

The Third Chakra - PERGAMUM

When the sacred serpent rises in the central Chanel of the spinal column to the level of the navel, the third church, the Church of Pergamum, is awakened. We then acquire power over lightning, fire and erupting volcanoes. We can command volcanoes, and they obey us. We can command fire, and the universal fire obeys us. Pergamum is connected to the Solar Plexus or Chakra Manipura.  

The Fourth Chakra - THYATIRA

When the snake reaches the heart the Church of Thyatira is awakened. This church gives us power over cyclones, over the breeze, and over hurricanes. Thyatira is connected to the Heart Chakra or Chakra Anahata.

The Fith Chakra - SARDIS

When the sacred snake reaches the level of the throat, we can hear the speach of the angels, the words of the souls of the dead, etc. This is the Curch of Sardis. Sardis is connected to the Throat Chakra or Vishuddha Chakra. 

The Sixth Chakra - PHILADELPHIA

When the Sacred snake rises through the spinal column and reaches as high as the brow, then we can see things of the other world: astral light, the souls of the dead, archangels, seraphin, powers, virtues, thrones, etc. This is the Church of Philadelphia and it is connected to the Brow Chakra or Ajna Chakra.


The Seventh Chakra - LAODICEA

When the snake reaches the upper part of the cranium, the Church of Laodicea opens. This is the diamond eye. The one who opens this eye knows all the things of heaven and earth. He becomes terribly divine. He sees everywhere; he is aware of everything. Laodicea is connected to the Crown Chakra or Sahasrara Chakra.

After this, the souls unites with the Innermost and becomes a master, a prophet, wise man, enlightened being, possessor of power. He sees all, hears all, and ignores nothing.